DNA – More Than 23andMe

More Than 23andMe – A Guide to Third Party Tools For DNA Testing

On March 6, 2019, you can join the free webinar presented by Michelle Leonard, a Scottish professional genealogist, genetic genealogist, freelance researcher, speaker, author and historian.

While all of the different testing companies like 23andMe, Ancestry, etc.,  boast helpful internal tools, it’s important to familiarise yourself with the many excellent third party tools that can aid you on your DNA testing journey.

This Webinar is free for a limited time. Why not sign up for a monthly or annual membership so you can accesss all past webinars. I have an annual membership and love it!

This presentation will provide an overview of all the major and minor third party tools available and will include practical hints and tips on how to get the most out of them. These tools can help with understanding, interpreting and organising your DNA results and, ultimately, can contribute to how successful you are in identifying matches and making family history breakthroughs via DNA.

Register Today for this Free DNA Webinar

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
2:00pm Eastern
1:00pm Central
12:00pm Mountain
11:00am Pacific

I receive several requests a day for assistance with genealogy research. If you would like to receive research pricing information please contact me using the Contact link at the top of the page. I look forward to working with you.

Don't forget to pick up your free Cheatsheet for Saving Family Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.