Genealogy Timelines & Tables – Free Webinar Feb 22, 2019

Learn How to Analyze Your Genealogy Data

Cari Taplin, CG, is doing a free presentation from Legacy Family Tree Webinars on Using Timelines and Tables to Analyze Your Research

If you’re like me, you’ve probably amassed genealogy data for decades, that’s why I think this webinar is going to be so useful. Per the site: “In-depth and difficult research tasks create large amounts of data to compare and analyze. Discover analysis methods using tables and timelines to solve problems.”  I don’t know about you and your research, but I definitely want to know more about the tools I can use to solve some of my more thorny genealogy problems.

The webinar is free, it’s on Friday, February 22, 2019, at

  • 2pm Eastern
  • 1pm Central
  • Noon Mountain
  • 11 Pacific

Register today and get this one on your calendar.

I receive several requests a day for assistance with genealogy research. If you would like to receive research pricing information please contact me using the Contact link at the top of the page. I look forward to working with you.

Don't forget to pick up your free Cheatsheet for Saving Family Stories

Save Your Family Stories - 10 Easy Steps

*by downloading this free PDF you're confirming that you also wish to receive my free genealogy newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.