Genealogy Spreadsheets – Free Webinar 2/27/19

Get Organized With Genealogy Spreadsheets

Join Legacy Family Tree Webinars on Feb 27, for a free webinar on how to use spreadsheets in your genealogy research.

Since spreadsheets and I are NOT best friends, this is a webinar I’m really looking forward to attending.  Per the site:

 Take a trip with spreadsheets to the lands of your ancestors. Learn how spreadsheets can help as you learn to read foreign language newspapers. Use spreadsheets as a translation tool for your ancestors’ vital and religious records. Create a spreadsheet to track your ancestors and those great ethnic or locality websites – when you find a new ancestor or a new website you’ll be ready to dive in.

Register today – it’s free.

Webinar is Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019:

  • 2pm Eastern
  • 1pm Central
  • Noon Mountain
  • 11am Pacific
I receive several requests a day for assistance with genealogy research. If you would like to receive research pricing information please contact me using the Contact link at the top of the page. I look forward to working with you.

Don't forget to pick up your free Cheatsheet for Saving Family Stories

Save Your Family Stories - 10 Easy Steps

*by downloading this free PDF you're confirming that you also wish to receive my free genealogy newsletter

2 comments

  1. Hi, Guys – I was late getting into the seminar, 12:22 for a noon start, then waited 12 minutes listening to a repeated ‘The Webinar will begin shortly. Please wait on the line.’ Then I clicked off. I’ll try again the next time – but do not understand why no one ‘picked up’ or whatever on your end. Thanks. Linda Logan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.