How to Use Free Genealogy Tools

27 Shares

Free Tools for Genealogy

This Webinar is free for a limited time. Why not sign up for a monthly or annual membership so you can accesss all past webinars. I have an annual membership and love it!

There are several new applications and a few old ones which can help you capture, reference, and share your family history on the go. Come find out how to use the latest and greatest tools for your preferred Apple mobile device.

Register for this free webinar today

When: Wednesday March 27, 2019

2:00pm Eastern
1:00pm Central
12:00pm Mountain
11:00am Pacific

Your presenter for this free webinar is Devin Ashby. Devin Ashby is a Project Manager for FamilySearch, the largest genealogical organization in the world. Devin has been involved in family history for years and in 2004 he received Bachelor degrees in History and Spanish and the following year earned a Masters Degree in Educational Leadership from Northern Arizona University.

27 Shares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.