Free British & Irish Records til June 26, 2017

free british irish records genealogy

Until Monday June 26, 2017 at 9:00 am GMT (that’s 2:00 am Pacific, 5 am Eastern), you can access free British & Irish records from FindMyPast.

Here’s their offer:¬†FindMyPast specializes in British & Irish genealogy. Their Irish collection is considered to be among the best in the world. From now until June 26, you can access records for free. You’ll need to register for a (free) account, but then you can delve into the records that they’ve made available.

Here are the various landing pages, depending on where you live:

UK

US

AU

I wish you well in your searching. I have just begun my own Irish genealogy research and would love to hear from those of you who also research your Irish ancestors.

Please note, in the spirit of transparency, please read my disclosure policy about links that help support my website.

 

 

Save Your Family Stories - 10 Easy Steps

*by downloading this free PDF you're confirming that you also wish to receive my free genealogy newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.