Digital Gravestones – Free Webinar

Spread the love

tombstones

Free Webinar on June 5 – Digital Gravestones

On June 5, 2018, at 2pm Eastern (1pm Central, noon Mountain, 11am Pacific, 6pm GMT) Legacy Family Tree will present a free webinar: Digital Gravestones.

A wealth of valuable information for your family history research is written on gravestones and buried in cemeteries. Much of this information is available online.

In this webinar, you will learn how to use this valuable resource in your family history research and about a special project to make gravestone information more accessible.

Register today – it’s free

Your Digital Gravestone Presenter

French-born Elisabeth Zetland earned her Ph.D. (with Honors) in medieval history from Paul Valéry University in Montpellier, France. Her ground-breaking original research traced the family trees of Jewish families residing in Florence, Italy in the 15th Century, and enabled Elisabeth to document an economic and social history of Tuscan Judaism between 1437 and 1464.

Elisabeth’s research talents and experience, as well as her passion for genealogy, made her a natural fit for MyHeritage, when she joined the company in 2011. In 2012 she became MyHeritage’s country manager for French-speaking markets, and since 2016 she has been a full-time member of the MyHeritage genealogy research team.

She considers herself addicted to family history and totally devoted to the subject.

Save Your Family Stories - 10 Easy Steps

*by downloading this free PDF you're confirming that you also wish to receive my free genealogy newsletter


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.